Lunes, 27 de Abril de 2015  Español      Português  

The Universidad Nacional del Sur was founded on January 5, 1956 by Decree Law No. 154 issued by the National Executive Power.
It is an independent and autonomous institution. It is ruled by the legislation that governs the Higher Education System of the Argentine Republic and it is subject to all the guarantees and powers granted by such and the provisions introduced by the 1918 University Reform.
At present, there are 16 Departments and about 2,600 faculty members, 50 first degree courses completely free of charge for about 24,000 regular students and 51 postgraduate courses for about 1,300 students enrolled in specializations, master’s, and doctor’s degree programs.
Thanks to an outstanding experience in the formation of well-known professionals in the country and abroad, as well as a sound knowledge of the problems and realities of this region, it is one of the most important universities in Argentina.

Links of Interest

Universidad Nacional del Sur
Avenida Colón 80 - Bahía Blanca(8000FTN) - Pcia Buenos Aires - República Argentina
Tel: (54)(0291)- 4595000

Sobre este Site - UNS